Actions that have Effected Library Resources
Renewal Calender
Click on product name to go directly to tab containing contact information
| Jan.1, 2021 - Wiley & other single Journal Subscriptions | June 30, 2021 - ClinicalKey | July 1, 2021 - CINAHL Complete |
| June 1, 2021 - UpToDate | July 1, 2021 - EBSCO Discovery | August 1, 2020 - CyberTools |
| June 1, 2021 - Dynamic Health | July 1, 2021 - LibGuides | September 16, 2020 - New England Journal of Medicine |
| June 1, 2021 - OVID Databases | July 1, 2021 - AccessEmergencyMedicine | Dec. 2020 - Lexicomp |
| June 17, 2021 - R2 eBooks | July 1, 2021 - PERC/Rehab Ref | Dec. 2020 - OVID Journals |
Consortium Products: EBSCO Products:
OVID, Cinahl Complete AccessEmergencyMedicine PERC/Rehab Ref, Cinahl Complete, EBSCO Discovery
| Product | Vender | Price |
|---|---|---|
|
EBSCO Package, Patient Education Reference Center (PERC) with EPIC Integration, Rehabilitation Reference Center |
EBSCO | $65,736 |
| EBSCO Full Text & Print Journal Subscriptions | EBSCO | $7,485 |
| EBSCO Wiley Collection Full Text & Print Journal Subscriptions | EBSCO | $22,729 |
| EBSCO Discovery (Journal linking and federated search engine) | EBSCO | $11,500 (note FTF under "Librarian Tools" has been separated out from this but it is actually a combined product costing $23,000) |
| ClinicalKey eBooks & eJournals | Elsevier | $116,066 |
| AccessEmergencyMedicine eBooks & other tools | McGraw-Hill | $27,741 |
| CINAHL Complete Database - Nursing resources | EBSCO | $28,366 |
| OVID Technologies (Network Licensing Fee) | OVID | $24,902 |
| OVID Medline Database | OVID | $2,865 |
| OVID Evidence Based Medicine review Database | OVID | $15,243 |
| OVID Health and Psychological Instruments | OVID | $2,151 |
| OVID Allied and Complementary Medicine | OVID | $3,009 |
| OVID Nursing eJournals | OVID | $14,674 |
| OVID Lippincott Wolters & Wilkins Total Access Collection (Full Text eJournals) | OVID | $106,720 |
| OVID Core Biomedical eJournals (Full Text eJournals) | OVID | $19,636 |
| OVID Core II eJournals (Fulll Text eJournals) | OVID | $15,594 |
| OVID Core III eJournals (Full Text eJournals) | OVID | $19,409 |
| OVID Emcare (Specialty Nursing Full Text eJournals) | OVID | $2,835 |
| OVID Journal of the American Medical Association Collection | OVID | $13,817 |
| OVID Joanna Briggs Institute Complete Database | OVID | $13,910 |
| OVID Nursing Database (Nursing Journal Search) | OVID | $1,998 |
| OVID eBooks | OVID | $6,676 |
| CyberTools (Online Public Access Catalog & Library Cataloging System) | CyberTools | $4,400 |
| R2 (Rittenhouse eBooks) | Rittenhouse | $400 |
| New England Journal of Medicine eJournal Subscription | Massachusetts Medical Society | $12,534 |
| AORN Guidelines (eBooks) | AORN | $500 |
Tools used by Librarians
| Product | Vender | Price |
|---|---|---|
| EBSCO EBSCO Discovery (Federated Searching) | EBSCO | $23,000 |
| Docline/QuickDoc (Interlibrary loan management tool) | $1,400 | |
| LibGuides (Library website) | $1,352 |
Company Tools
| Product | Vender | Price |
|---|---|---|
| UpToDate | UpToDate | $265,875 |
| Lexi-Comp | Wolters Kluwer | $165,039 |
| HealthStream (with Dynamic Health & Nursing Reference Center) | HealthStream | $98,938 |
Hospital Resources and Tools: $529,852 (approximate)
Total: $1,111,174
For Next Renewal Period
Items cut previously
